Board of Directors

President

Elise Brickner-Schulz 
Director of OR Litigation & Legal Staff Manager
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 224-5858
e-mail: president-elect@oregonala.org 

Treasurer

Laurie Suran 
Office Manager
Mersereau Shannon LLP
111 SW Columbia Street, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97201-5865
Phone: 5035172403
e-mail: treasurer@oregonala.org 

President-Elect

Ed Cunningham 
Executive Director
Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3800
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 226-2966
e-mail: webmaster@oregonala.org 

Communications Director

Desiree Shestakofsky 
Office Manager
Duffy Kekel LLP
111 SW 5th Ave, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 226-1371
e-mail: communications@oregonala.org 

At Large Director

Matthew Masini 
Executive Director
Rizzo Mattingly Bosworth PC
1300 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 330
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 229-1819
e-mail: president@oregonala.org 

Membership Director

Shannon Silveira 
Administrative Manager
K&L Gates LLP
One SW Columbia Street, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97258
Phone: (503) 228-3200
e-mail: education@oregonala.org 

Secretary

Cherrie Houston 
Firm Administrator
Beery Elsner & Hammond, LLP
1750 SW Harbor Way, Suite 380
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 226-7191

Resource Services Director

Donna Moser 
Director of Human Resources & Operations
Dunn Carney LLP
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 417-5499
e-mail: resources@oregonala.org 

Business Partner Director

Kathleen S. Nelson, CLM 
Office Administrator
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (971) 712-2800
e-mail: member-at-large@oregonala.org 

Education Director

Shauna Manner 
Firm Administrator
Larkins Vacura Kayser LLP
Portland, OR 97204

Webmaster

Claudia J. Horner 
Director of Administration
Gleaves Swearingen LLP
975 Oak Street, Suite 800
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 686-8833
e-mail: secretary@oregonala.org 

Publications Director

Jennifer M. Blakeley, SHRM-SCP 
Director of Human Resources
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 205-2301
e-mail: newsletter@oregonala.org