Board of Directors

President

Elise Brickner-Schulz 
Director of OR Litigation & Legal Staff Manager
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 224-5858
e-mail: president@oregonala.org 

Treasurer

Laurie Suran 
Firm Administrator
Mersereau Shannon LLP
111 SW Columbia Street, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97201-5865
Phone: 503-517-2403
e-mail: treasurer@oregonala.org 

President-Elect

Ed Cunningham 
Executive Director
Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3800
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 226-2966
e-mail: president-elect@oregonala.org 

Communications Director

Desiree Shestakofsky 
Office Manager
Duffy Kekel LLP
111 SW 5th Ave, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 226-1371
e-mail: communications@oregonala.org 

At Large Director

Matthew Masini 
Executive Director
Rizzo Mattingly Bosworth PC
1300 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 330
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 229-1819
e-mail: member-at-large@oregonala.org 

Membership Director

Shannon Sullivan Silveira 
Office Administrator
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1300 SW Fifth Avenue
Suite 2400
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-241-2300
e-mail: membership@oregonala.org 

Secretary

Cherrie Houston 
Firm Administrator
Beery Elsner & Hammond, LLP
1750 SW Harbor Way, Suite 380
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 226-7191
e-mail: secretary@oregonala.org 

Resource Services Director

Donna Moser 
Director of Human Resources & Operations
Dunn Carney LLP
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 417-5499
e-mail: resources@oregonala.org 

Business Partner Director

Kathleen S. Nelson, CLM 
Office Administrator
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (971) 712-2800
e-mail: sponsorship@oregonala.org 

Education Director

Shauna Manner 
Firm Administrator
Larkins Vacura Kayser LLP
Portland, OR 97204
e-mail: education@oregonala.org 

Webmaster

Claudia J. Horner 
Director of Administration
Gleaves Swearingen LLP
975 Oak Street, Suite 800
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 686-8833
e-mail: webmaster@oregonala.org 

Publications Director

Jennifer M. Blakeley, SHRM-SCP 
Director of Human Resources
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 205-2301
e-mail: newsletter@oregonala.org