Now that summer is winding down, it’s time to start thinking of Fall fun!  Oregon ALA is happy to announce the return of the BP Fall Social!  Please join the chapter for one of the biggest events of the year.  This is a perfect opportunity to thank our amazing Business Partners for their continued support. 

You won’t want to miss out on this night of FUN, cocktails, appetizers, bowling, ping-pong and scrabble! This event fills quickly, so reserve your spot today!

This event will take place on Thursday, November 7th at the Punch Bowl Social!  RSVP in the Events section!


Upcoming Meetings