Sponsors

Business Partners

Dear Members:

We have an extraordinary group of business partners who assist us by providing products and services to streamline the work we do. These business partners support our chapter through advertising and sponsorships but also provide up-to-date information at monthly meetings, through articles provided for our quarterly Illuminate blog, and in response to our requests for product details and options. To further expand our relationship with our business partners, we have provided you with an opportunity for easy access to our website business partners (see below). Please make an effort to connect with our business partners to let them share their expertise on your upcoming projects or as you are looking to new equipment and technology purchases.

Kathee Nelson, CLM
Business Partner Director, ALA - Oregon Chapter
sponsorship@oregonala.org

The Association of Legal Administrators - Oregon Chapter offers no direct endorsement of the products and services represented by our vendor business partners. The Chapter also assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the information or availability of any of the products or services noted in our vendor partners materials.

Featured Business Partner


Oregon ALA is pleased to feature Heritage Bank as a Gold Business Sponsor.

Heritage Bank was founded in 1927 with the belief that when banks and neighbors work together, great communities grow stronger. Heritage has remained true to this vision—and close to their roots—offering financial solutions that put their customers and local businesses first. Perhaps that's why the company has grown from a single location to a robust network of branches throughout the Pacific Northwest. Today, more than 90 years later, Heritage stands for more than a community bank. They are a community of banks, working together to serve the unique needs of each and every customer.


Contact Kristen Connor for more information,  kristen.connor@heritagebanknw.com

Business Partners by Level

Business Partners by Category

Banking Services

Columbia Bank - Gwyn Hilden, gwyn.hilden@therightbank.com, More Info

Heritage Bank NW - Kristen Conner, kristen.connor@heritagebanknw.com, More Info

Northwest Bank - Marc Satterlee, marc.satterlee@northwest-bank.com, More Info    

The Commerce Bank of Oregon -Susan.Kane@tcboregon.com, More Info

Benefit / Retirement Programs

ABA Retirement Funds - Seth Cohen, seth.cohen@abaretirement.com More Info

CLOUD COMPUTING

Innovative Computing Systems - Bob Moore, bmoore@innovativecomp.com More Info

COMPUTER SERVICES

Advanced Legal - Jenny Hanks, jhanks@advancedlegal.com, More Info

Innovative Computing Systems - Bob Moore, bmoore@innovativecomp.com More Info

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

COPYING SERVICES

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com More Info

Kelley Imaging - Scott Johnson, scott.johnson@kelleyimaging.com More Info

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

COST RECOVERY

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us More Info

Systems Auditing - Ray Phillips, ray.phillips@sai-pnw.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Court Reporting

Lexis Nexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

Ben Hyatt -Mitch Hyatt, mhyatt@benhyatt.com, More Info

Document Management / Retrieval / Shredding

Access Information Management - Christopher Whippen, cwhippen@accesscorp.com, More Info

Ben Hyatt - Mitch Hyatt, mhyatt@benhyatt.com, More Info

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Systems Auditing - Ray Phillips, ray.phillips@sai-pnw.com, More Info

ELECTRONIC DISCOVERY

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com, More Info

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Cushman & Wakefield - Tom Usher, tom.usher@cushwake.com, More Info

FURNITURE

OPNW - Andy Savinar, as@officeproductsnw.com More Info

IMAGE SCANNING

Access Information Management - Christopher Whippen, cwhippen@accesscorp.com, More Info

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Systems Auditing - Ray Phillips, ray.phillips@sai-pnw.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

INSURANCE

RiskPoint Insurance Advisors - Blake Schellenberg, brs@riskpointins.com, More Info

IT SUPPORT

Advanced Legal - Jenny Hanks, jhanks@advancedlegal.com, More Info

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com, More Info

LEGAL RESEARCH

LexisNexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Thomson Reuters - Josh Newton, josh.newton@thomsonreuters.com, More Info

LEGAL SOLUTIONS

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

LexisNexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

Thomson Reuters - Josh Newton, josh.newton@thomsonreuters.com, More Info

LITIGATION SUPPORT

BolyWelch - Brittney Rerecich, b.rerecich@bolywelch.com, More Info

Ben Hyatt - Mitch Hyatt, mhyatt@benhyatt.com, More Info

Legal Northwest - Anneke Haslett, anneke@legalnw.com, More Info

LexisNexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

Staffing Solutions - Zeta Rennie, zeta@staffingsolutionsllc.com, More Info

MANAGED SERVICES

Advanced Legal - Jenny Hanks, jhanks@advancedlegal.com, More Info

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Innovative Computing Systems - Bob Moore, bmoore@innovativecomp.com More Info

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

NETWORK SECURITY

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

OFFICE EQUIPMENT

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Office Products NW - Andy Savinar, as@officeproductsnw.com, More Info

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

OFFICE SUPPLIES

Office Products NW - Andy Savinar, as@officeproductsnw.com, More Info

PRINT MANAGEMENT

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Systems Auditing - Ray Phillips, ray.phillips@sai-pnw.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

PRINTING

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Office Products NW - Andy Savinar, as@officeproductsnw.com, More Info

RECORDS MANAGEMENT

Access Information Management - Christopher Whippen, cwhippen@accesscorp.com, More Info

Innovative Computing Systems - Bob Moore, bmoore@innovativecomp.com More Info

LexisNexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Staffing & Recruiting

BolyWelch - Brittney Rerecich, b.rerecich@bolywelch.com, More Info

Legal Northwest - Anneke Haslett, anneke@legalnw.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

Staffing Solutions - Zeta Rennie, zeta@staffingsolutionsllc.com More Info

STORAGE SOLUTIONS

Access Information Management - Christopher Whippen, cwhippen@accesscorp.com, More Info

Innovative Computing Systems - Bob Moore, bmoore@innovativecomp.com More Info

VIDEO CONFERENCING

Ben Hyatt - Mitch Hyatt, mhyatt@benhyatt.com, See More

Innovative Computing Systems - Bob Moore, bmoore@innovativecomp.com More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

 

Oregon ALA Welcomes New business SponsorS:

iSolved HCM (Silver level): “Payroll + HR + Benefits + Time data, all in one platform that also delivers a better work life for your employees. You’ll love having your important, commonly needed, mission-critical employee data available in one place. Your employees will love the tools that help them stay connected, share ideas, seek help, and collaborate.” 

 

Epic Gobal (Bronze level):  “We are a worldwide provider of legal services, serving law firms, corporations, financial institutions and government agencies—helping them streamline the administration of business operations, class action and mass tort, court reporting, eDiscovery, regulatory, compliance, restructuring, and bankruptcy matters.”

 

GSO/GSL (Bronze level): “We offer a strong alternative to the national carriers and other regional carriers, with reduced transit times throughout the West at comparable published ground rates, fewer accessorial fees, later pickup times, convenient ETA notifications, and an easy-to-use online shipping portal.”  

 

Innovative Computing Systems (Partner level): “Our firm is deeply committed to efficiency through technology. We will never accept mediocrity as a solution to a problem. We are completely dedicated to the implementation of sound technology and will not rest until all of our clients have adopted this philosophy.”