Sponsors

Business Partners

Dear Members:

We have an extraordinary group of business partners who assist us by providing products and services to streamline the work we do. These business partners support our chapter through advertising and sponsorships but also provide up-to-date information at monthly meetings, through articles provided for our quarterly Illuminate blog, and in response to our requests for product details and options. To further expand our relationship with our business partners, we have provided you with an opportunity for easy access to our website business partners (see below). Please make an effort to connect with our business partners to let them share their expertise on your upcoming projects or as you are looking to new equipment and technology purchases.

Kathee Nelson, CLM
Business Partner Director, ALA - Oregon Chapter
sponsorship@oregonala.org

The Association of Legal Administrators - Oregon Chapter offers no direct endorsement of the products and services represented by our vendor business partners. The Chapter also assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the information or availability of any of the products or services noted in our vendor partners materials.

Featured Business Partner


Oregon ALA is pleased to feature Pacific Office Automation as a new Platinum Business Sponsor.

Pacific Office Automation is dedicated to the belief that a team of individuals who constantly challenge each other will develop the skills and manpower necessary to solve any problem, whether it’s for the customer, the company, or the community.

Pacific Office Automation started in 1976 in Portland, Oregon, selling copy machines. Forty-two years later, they are a recognized leader in office management solutions, offering state-of-the-art technology and award-winning customer service that has helped them grow to 25 offices throughout Oregon, Washington, California, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Idaho and Colorado.

Give POA an opportunity to meet with you to discuss how they can help your offices and practices grow and become more streamlined.

Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com,
503-601-2421, cell: 503-481-3254

Business Partners by Level

Business Partners by Category

Banking Services

Columbia Bank - Gwyn Hilden, gwyn.hilden@therightbank.com, More Info

Heritage Bank NW - Kristen Conner, kristen.connor@heritagebanknw.com, More Info

Northwest Bank - Marc Satterlee, marc.satterlee@northwest-bank.com, More Info    

The Commerce Bank of Oregon -Susan.Kane@tcboregon.com, More Info

Benefit / Retirement Programs

ABA Retirement Funds - Seth Cohen, seth.cohen@abaretirement.com More Info

BILLING

Coyote Analytics - Carol Owen, carol.owen@coyoteanalytics.com, More Info

COMPUTER SERVICES

Advanced Legal - Jenny Hanks, jhanks@advancedlegal.com, More Info

Coyote Analytics - Carol Owen, carol.owen@coyoteanalytics.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

 

COPYING SERVICES

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com More Info

Kelley Imaging - Scott Johnson, scott.johnson@kelleyimaging.com More Info

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

 

COST RECOVERY

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us More Info

Systems Auditing - Ray Phillips, ray.phillips@sai-pnw.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

 

Court Reporting

Lexis Nexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

Ben Hyatt -Mitch Hyatt, mhyatt@benhyatt.com, More Info

Document Management / Retrieval / Shredding

Access Information Management - Christopher Whippen, cwhippen@accesscorp.com, More Info

Ben Hyatt - Mitch Hyatt, mhyatt@benhyatt.com, More Info

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Coyote Analytics - Carol Owen, carol.owen@coyoteanalytics.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Systems Auditing - Ray Phillips, ray.phillips@sai-pnw.com, More Info

 

ELECTRONIC DISCOVERY

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

 

Facilities Management

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com, More Info

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Cushman & Wakefield - Tom Usher, tom.usher@cushwake.com, More Info

 

Furniture

OPNW - Andy Savinar, as@officeproductsnw.com More Info

 

Image Scanning

Access Information Management - Christopher Whippen, cwhippen@accesscorp.com, More Info

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Systems Auditing - Ray Phillips, ray.phillips@sai-pnw.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

 

 

Insurance

RiskPoint Insurance Advisors - Blake Schellenberg, brs@riskpointins.com, More Info

 

IT Support

Advanced Legal - Jenny Hanks, jhanks@advancedlegal.com, More Info

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com, More Info

 

LEGAL RESEARCH

LexisNexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Thomson Reuters - Josh Newton, josh.newton@thomsonreuters.com, More Info

 

Legal Solutions

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Coyote Analytics - Carol Owen, carol.owen@coyoteanalytics.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

LexisNexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

Thomson Reuters - Josh Newton, josh.newton@thomsonreuters.com, More Info

Kelley Imaging - Scott Johnson, scott.johnson@kelleyimaging.com, More Info

 

LITIGATION SUPPORT

BolyWelch - Brittney Rerecich, b.rerecich@bolywelch.com, More Info

Ben Hyatt - Mitch Hyatt, mhyatt@benhyatt.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

Legal Northwest - Anneke Haslett, anneke@legalnw.com, More Info

LexisNexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

Staffing Solutions - Zeta Rennie, zeta@staffingsolutionsllc.com, More Info

 

Managed Services

Advanced Legal - Jenny Hanks, jhanks@advancedlegal.com, More Info

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Kelley Imaging - Scott Johnson, scott.johnson@kelleyimaging.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

 

Network Security

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

 

OFFICE EQUIPMENT

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

Office Products NW - Andy Savinar, as@officeproductsnw.com, More Info

Pacific Office Automation - Nate Eddy, nate.eddy@pacificoffice.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

Kelley Imaging - Scott Johnson, scott.johnson@kelleyimaging.com, More Info

 

OFFICE SUPPLIES

Office Products NW - Andy Savinar, as@officeproductsnw.com, More Info

 

Print Management

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Systems Auditing - Ray Phillips, ray.phillips@sai-pnw.com, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

 

PRINTING

Canon Solutions America - Tanya Richards, trichards@csa.canon.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

Office Products NW - Andy Savinar, as@officeproductsnw.com, More Info

Kelley Imaging - Scott Johnson, scott.johnson@kelleyimaging.com, More Info

 

 

Records Management

Access Information Management - Christopher Whippen, cwhippen@accesscorp.com, More Info

Konica Minolta - Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

LexisNexis - Megan Tower, megan.tower@lexisnexis.com, More Info

Coyote Analytics  - Carol Owen, carol.owen@coyoteanalytics.com, More Info

 

Staffing & Recruiting

BolyWelch - Brittney Rerecich, b.rerecich@bolywelch.com, More Info

Legal Northwest - Anneke Haslett, anneke@legalnw.com, More Info

Special Counsel - Jessica Jones, jessica.jones@specialcounsel.com, More Info

Staffing Solutions - Zeta Rennie, zeta@staffingsolutionsllc.com More Info

 

Storage Solutions

Access Information Management - Christopher Whippen, cwhippen@accesscorp.com, More Info

 

VIDEO CONFERENCING

Ben Hyatt - Mitch Hyatt, mhyatt@benhyatt.com, See More

Konica Minolta -  Breanna Dodson, bdodson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us, More Info

Ricoh USA - Steven Nopola, steven.nopola@ricoh-usa.com, More Info

 

Oregon ALA Welcomes New business Sponsor:

Coyote Analytics

Carol Owen of Coyote Analytics has this to say about their legal support software solution:
"Coyote Analytics is a full featured, fully integrated time, billing and accounting platform. We handle conflict, CRM, and case management with ease.  Designed by law firms, for law firms, our software features powerful analytics, customization and innovative processes.  You will be amazed at how much time Coyote Analytics will save you on billing alone!"